CMC - Udaya Province, Irinjalakuda
The Udaya province of CMC had its beginnings in the second half of the 19 th century at Irinjalakuda in Thrissur District Kerala . Sprouting up from the humble beginnings by God's providence it grew flourished and bifurcated into Udaya and Wadha Provinces . At Present the province has 380 professed members 35 houses and 33 institutions imbibing the motto of CMC - " Remaining United to me in Contemplation and Consecrated to me Action ". Our sisters are witnessing the Jesus Christ aiming at the Christian formation of women and children in India and abroad through various Apostolates according to the needs of the time .
Udaya Provincial House